Reservations

Roof is a Finnish independent brand experience agency.

Our people are designers, adventurers, creatives, athletes, entrepreneurs, artists and people that always have lived a life less ordinary. People that live for experiences. Our mission is to create and execute boutique brand experiences that activate, engage and leave a meaningful mark.

We create unique encounters between brands and people.

We invest in long-term relationships, providing our customers with dedicated personal support, extreme flexibility, the absolute highest level of quality available. And friendship. We have never known any rules and as our customers nimble partner operating at the intersection between brands and people we are committed only to generating results for our customers, and having fun while doing.

Shopper marketing
Events
Promotions
Experimental

Jani Savola

CEO
jani.savola@roof.fi
+358 (0)40 593 2051

Jochum von Veh

Creative
jochum@roof.fi
+358 (0)50 595 1099

Jocke Tallberg

Sales/Project Manager
jocke.tallberg@roof.fi
+358 (0)40 501 9644

Kirsi Shemeikka

Project Manager
kirsi.shemeikka@roof.fi
+358 (0)40 824 1551

Markus Söderlund

Creative
markus.soderlund@roof.fi
+358 (0)40 142 8319

Michaela Granroth

Ad-Assistant
michaela@roof.fi
+358 40 5039727

Pilvi Mäenpuro

Producer
pilvi.maenpuro@roof.fi
+358 (0)40 839 0314

Mika Roiha

Account Director
mika.roiha@roof.fi
+358 (0)50 566 7333

Satu Pesonen

Project Director
satu.pesonen@roof.fi
+358 (0)40 820 9419

Anna Tallgren

Producer
anna.tallgren@roof.fi
+358 (0)400 422 356

Sanna Piiroinen

Project Manager
sanna.piiroinen@roof.fi
+358 (0)50 486 7946

Joonatan Leino

Producer
joonatan.leino@roof.fi
+358 (0)50 559 1225

Mira Lassenius

Executive Producer
mira.lassenius@roof.fi
+358 (0)41 469 4122

Sanna Jaakkola

Executive Producer
sanna.jaakkola@roof.fi
+358 (0)40 533 8223
Roof Productions Oy
Porkkalankatu 9-11
00180 Helsinki


Business ID: FI20171747
Invoicing information


+358 40 593 2051

NEW BUSINESS

Jocke Tallberg
Sales/Project Manager
+358 40 501 9644
jocke.tallberg@roof.fi


Jani Savola
CEO
+358 40 593 2051
jani.savola@roof.fi


Satu Pesonen
Project Director
+358 40 820 9419
satu.pesonen@roof.fi